State SBA Offices
We Are the Ownership Class
State SBA Offices
Region 1:   Maine SBA  |  Vermont SBA  |  New Hampshire SBA
Massachusetts SBA  |  Rhode Island SBA  |  Connecticut SBA

Region 2:   New York SBA  |  New Jersey SBA  |  Delaware SBA

Region 3:   Pennsylvania SBA  |  Maryland SBA  |  West Virginia SBA
Virginia SBA

Region 4:   Mississippi SBA  |  Alabama SBA  |  Georgia SBA
North Carolina SBA  |  South Carolina SBA  |  Kentucky SBA
Tennessee SBA  |  Florida SBA

Region 5:   Minnesota SBA  |  Wisconsin SBA  |  Michigan SBA
Illinois SBA  |  Indiana SBA  |  Ohio SBA
Region 6:   New Mexico SBA  |  Texas SBA®  |  Oklahoma SBA
Arkansas SBA  |  Louisiana SBA

Region 7:   Nebraska SBA  |  Kansas SBA  |  Iowa SBA
Missouri SBA

Region 8:   Montana SBA  |  Wyoming SBA  |  North Dakota SBA
South Dakota SBA  |  Utah SBA  |  Colorado SBA

Region 9:   California SBA  |  Nevada SBA  |  Arizona SBA

Region 10:  Alaska SBA  |  Hawaii SBA  |  Washington SBA
Oregon SBA  |  Idaho SBA
Frequently Asked Questions

SBA (Small Business Administration) is a U.S. federal government agency created in 1953. Their main activity is to provide government-backed loan guarantees. The Office of the Inspector General provides oversight and performance reviews.

All 50 states have their own independent State SBA office that issues and verifies business certifications for Women, Minority, Veteran, Hispanic, Asian, Family, and Small Business Owner Certification(s). In total, the ownership structure of 30 million companies can be verified at your local State SBA office. Each State A.G. Office provides oversight.

Ownership verification is crucial during these turbulent times in American history. It adds an extra-layer of defense against criminals and their fraud(s): Business Certification when combined with the 2024 Corporate Transparency Act required by U.S. Federal Law as part of the National Defense Authorization Act to prevent terrorism and promote transparency within corporate structures is a very powerful Ownership Verification tool. Contact your State SBA office.

State SBA Offices are mandated to (1) provide Business Certifications- enroll, confirm, and award Business Certification for the Ownership Class of each state.

Each State SBA office is independent and registered with their Secretary of State. Franchises are available within each state. Contact your State SBA office.

File a Complaint. Contact your State SBA office.

No. From 2006 - 2015, 16% of SBA (Small Business Administration) loans failed.

Contact your State SBA office for alternatives.

Contact SBA Risk Management Group™ at

Jamie Deméricas, President of SBA Risk Management Group™, as confirmed by all 50 State SBA Offices.

Home  |  Frequently Asked Questions  |  Atonement Plan